Contact

Campus Times Office
Wilson Commons 103
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY 14627-7086
585-275-5942

You can reach the Campus Times by email, or by visiting or calling our office on University of Rochester’s River Campus during standard business hours.

Letters to the Editor can be directed to editor@campustimes.org.

Position Name Contact
Publisher An Nguyen publisher@campustimes.org
anguy41@u.rochester.edu
Editor-in-Chief Hailie Higgins editor@campustimes.org
hhiggin3@u.rochester.edu
Managing Editor Corey Miller-Williams managing@campustimes.org
cmillerw@u.rochester.edu
News Editors Ashley Yoon
Michael Vilakazi
Sing Chan
news@campustimes.org
syoon19@u.rochester.edu
mvilakaz@u.rochester.edu
schan29@u.rochester.edu
Opinions Editor Lucy Farnham opinions@campustimes.org
lfarnham@u.rochester.edu
Features Editors Michelle Shuai
Micah Greenberg
features@campustimes.org
mshuai2@u.rochester.edu
mgreen26@u.rochester.edu
Humor Editor Ethan Busch humor@campustimes.org
ebusch@u.rochester.edu
Culture Editors Olivia Alger
Will Leve
culture@campustimes.org
oalger@u.rochester.edu
wleve@u.rochester.edu
Sports Editor James Gunn sports@campustimes.org
jgunn5@u.rochester.edu
Presentation Editors James Gunn
Ethan Busch
presentation@campustimes.org
jgunn5@u.rochester.edu
ebusch@u.rochester.edu
Webmaster Richard Akomea online@campustimes.org
rakomea@u.rochester.edu
Illustrations Editor Jane Pritchard illustrator@campustimes.org
jpritch4@u.rochester.edu
Video Chiefs Zeke Brecher
Henry Litsky
video@campustimes.org
oalger@u.rochester.edu
wleve@u.rochester.edu
Photo Editor Henry Litsky photo@campustimes.org
henry.litsky@rochester.edu
Copy Chief Carolyn Richter crichter@u.rochester.edu
Social Media Editors Melanie Earle
Mattie Martin-Olenski
mearle4@u.rochester.edu
mmarti54@u.rochester.edu
Engagement Coordinator Grace Di Leo gdileo@u.rochester.edu