Contact

Campus Times Office
Wilson Commons 103
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY 14627-7086
585-275-5942

You can reach the Campus Times by email, or by visiting or calling our office on University of Rochester’s River Campus during standard business hours.

Letters to the Editor can be directed to editor@campustimes.org.

Position Name Contact
Publisher Ethan Busch publisher@campustimes.org
ebusch@u.rochester.edu
Editor-in-Chief Hailie Higgins editor@campustimes.org hhiggin3@u.rochester.edu
Managing Editors Corey Miller-Williams Olivia Alger managing@campustimes.org
cmillerw@u.rochester.edu oalger@u.rochester.edu
Business Manager Yuen Ng Du business@campustimes.org
ydu27@u.rochester.edu
News Editors Ashley Yoon
Haven Worley
Sanghamitra Subba
news@campustimes.org
syoon19@u.rochester.edu
hworley@u.rochester.edu
ssubba4@u.rochester.edu
Opinions Editor Lucy Farnham opinions@campustimes.org
lfarnham@u.rochester.edu
Features Editors Michelle Shuai
Melanie Earle
features@campustimes.org
mshuai2@u.rochester.edu
mearle4@u.rochester.edu
Humor Editors Benjamin Schiffman
Alyssa Koh
humor@campustimes.org
bschiff2@u.rochester.edu
akoh3@u.rochester.edu
Culture Editors Jacob Hanley
Will Leve
culture@campustimes.org
jhanley6@u.rochester.edu
wleve@u.rochester.edu
Presentations Chief James Gunn presentation@campustimes.org
jgunn5@u.rochester.edu
Webmaster Richard Akomea online@campustimes.org
rakomea@u.rochester.edu
Illustrations Editors Jane Pritchard
Bridget Tokiwa
illustrator@campustimes.org
jpritch4@u.rochester.edu
btokiwa@u.rochester.edu
Video Chiefs Zeke Brecher
Henry Litsky
video@campustimes.org
ebrecher@u.rochester.edu
hlitsky@u.rochester.edu
Photo Editor Henry Litsky photo@campustimes.org
hlitsky@u.rochester.edu
Copy Chief Carolyn Richter copy@campustimes.org
crichter@u.rochester.edu
Social Media Editors Mattie Martin-Olenski
Nadine Eldallal
Megan Browne
social@campustimes.org
mmarti54@u.rochester.edu
neldalla@u.rochester.edu mbrowne@u.rochester.edu
Engagement Coordinator Kevin Tamarima-Salinas engagement@campustimes.org
ktamarim@u.rochester.edu
Special Projects Editor Micah Greenberg mgreen26@u.rochester.edu