Contact

Campus Times Office
Wilson Commons 103
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY 14627-7086
585-275-5942

You can reach the Campus Times by email, or by visiting or calling our office on University of Rochester’s River Campus during standard business hours.

Letters to the Editor can be directed to editor@campustimes.org.

Advertising inquiries can be directed to advertising@campustimes.org.

Position Name Contact
Publisher Megan Browne publisher@campustimes.org
mbrowne@u.rochester.edu
Editor-in-Chief Corey Miller-Williams editor@campustimes.org cmillerw@u.rochester.edu
Managing Editors Melanie Earle

Alyssa Koh

managing@campustimes.org
akoh3@u.rochester.edu mearle4@u.rochester.edu
Business Manager Megan Browne business@campustimes.org
News Editors Haven Worley
Henry Litsky
news@campustimes.org
hworley@u.rochester.edu
hlitsky@u.rochester.edu
Opinions Editor Allie Tay opinions@campustimes.org
atay@u.rochester.edu
Features Editors Sanghamitra Subba
Sonia Mahajan
features@campustimes.org
ssubba4@u.rochester.edu
smahaja5@u.rochester.edu
Humor Editors Fabian Hablander

Jocelyn Mathew

humor@campustimes.org
fhablan@u.rochester.edu
Culture Editors Kyle Chang

Mahnoor Raza

culture@campustimes.org
kchang27@u.rochester.edu
sraza5@u.rochester.edu
Presentations Chiefs Ethan Busch

Sarah Woodams

presentation@campustimes.org
ebusch@u.rochester.edu  swoodams@u.rochester.edu
Webmaster Megan Browne online@campustimes.org
Illustrations Editors Bridget Tokiwa           Jingrong (Rita) Pei          Rachel Kamata illustrator@campustimes.org
btokiwa@u.rochester.edu jpei2@u.rochester.edu rkamata@u.rochester.edu
Video Chiefs Zeke Brecher video@campustimes.org
ebrecher@u.rochester.edu
Photo Editor Micah Bettenhausen

Henry Litsky

photo@campustimes.org mbettenh@u.rochester.edu
hlitsky@u.rochester.edu
Copy Chief Serah-Marie Maharaj copy@campustimes.org
smahara2@u.rochester.edu
Social Media Editors Nadine Eldallal
Jane Oliver
Charlotte Irwin
social@campustimes.org
neldalla@u.rochester.edu joliv14@u.rochester.edu cirwin4@u.rochester.edu