Contact

Campus Times Office
Wilson Commons 102
University of Rochester CPU Box 277086
Rochester, NY 14627-7086
585-275-5942

You can reach the Campus Times by contacting members of the Editorial Staff at their email addresses located on this page, or by visiting our office on University of Rochester’s River Campus during standard business hours.

Letters to the Editor can be directed to editor@campustimes.org.

Editor-in-Chief editor@campustimes.org
Publisher publisher@campustimes.org
News news@campustimes.org
Opinions opinions@campustimes.org
Features features@campustimes.org
Humor humor@campustimes.org
Arts & Entertainment a-e@campustimes.org
Sports sports@campustimes.org
Photo photo@campustimes.org
Web Manager online@campustimes.org
Business Manager advertising@campustimes.org