Contact

Campus Times Office
Wilson Commons 103
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY 14627-7086
585-275-5942

You can reach the Campus Times by email, or by visiting or calling our office on University of Rochester’s River Campus during standard business hours.

Letters to the Editor can be directed to akoh3@u.rochester.edu.

Advertising inquiries can be directed to swoodams@u.rochester.edu.

Position Name Contact
Publisher Sarah Woodams swoodams@u.rochester.edu
Editor-in-Chief Alyssa Koh  cmillerw@u.rochester.edu
Managing Editor Allie Tay atay@u.rochester.edu
Business Manager Sarah Woodams swoodams@u.rochester.edu
News Editor Alyssa Koh akoh3@u.rochester.edu
Opinions Editor Sunahra Tanvir stanvir@u.rochester.edu
Features Editors Ariel Wang & Katherine Mitchell xwang178@u.rochester.edukmitch24@u.rochester.edu
Humor Editors Lilli Tamm & Bryan Burke ltamm@u.rochester.edu & bburke10@u.rochester.edu
Culture Editors Kyle Chang & Carter Hasenoehrl kchang27@u.rochester.edu & chasenoe@u.rochester.edu
Sports Editor Joseph Malik jmalik5@u.rochester.edu
Presentations Chief Sarah Woodams swoodams@u.rochester.edu
Webmaster Alyssa Koh akoh3@u.rochester.edu
Illustrations Editors Ariana Lim & Joy Lu alim16@u.rochester.edu & jlu68@u.rochester.edu
Video Editor  Zeke Brecher ebrecher@u.rochester.edu
Photo Editors Micah Bettenhausen & Henry Litsky mbettenh@u.rochester.edu & hlitsky@u.rochester.edu
Copy Chief Audrey Brossette  abrosset@u.rochester.edu
Social Media Editors Josephine Freis & Alice Guzi jfreis@u.rochester.edu & aguzi@u.rochester.edu